Salta al contenuto principale Salta al menu principale

Servizio Edilizia privata

Anna Velasco - 0564 861326
Eleonora Di Lazzaro - 0564 861325
Novella Rossi - 0564 861331
Simone Rossi - 0564 861328
Alessio Covitto - 0564 861333
Leda Bellini - 0564 861357
Sabrina Nucci - 0564 861327
Orbetello, Piazza del Popolo 1

Anna Velasco
Eleonora Di Lazzaro
Novella Rossi
Simone Rossi
Alessio Covitto
Leda Bellini
Sabrina Nucci

Telefono: 
Anna Velasco - 0564 861326
Eleonora Di Lazzaro - 0564 861325
Novella Rossi - 0564 861331
Simone Rossi - 0564 861328
Alessio Covitto - 0564 861333
Leda Bellini - 0564 861357
Sabrina Nucci - 0564 861327
Email: 
Anna Velasco - a.velasco@comune.orbetello.gr.it
Eleonora Di Lazzaro - e.dilazzaro@comune.orbetello.gr.it
Novella Rossi - n.rossi@comune.orbetello.gr.it
Simone Rossi - s.rossi@comune.orbetello.gr.it
Alessio Covitto - alessio.covitto@comune.orbetello.gr.it
Leda Bellini - l.bellini@comune.orbetello.gr.it
Sabrina Nucci - s.nucci@comune.orbetello.gr.it
Pec: 
protocollo@pec.comuneorbetello.it
Indirizzo: 
Orbetello, Piazza del Popolo 1
Orari sportello: 
venerdý ore 09.00 - 13.00



Notizie correlate